Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

St. Anne's Catholic Primary School

Address: Free Prae Road, Chertsey
KT16 8ET

Telephone: 01932 562251
Headteacher: Mrs Leanne Harris
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Hanorah Murphy


Chair of Governors: Mr Chris Saunders/Ms Paula Hardman
SENCO Lead: Mrs Rachel Lewthwaite
DSL Lead: Miss Caitlin Dorgan
Invoice/Payment Enquires: / 01932 582587

Contact Form


How to find us

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

We are proud to be a founder member school of Xavier Catholic Education Trust.
Xavier Catholic Education Trust
Guildford Road
KT16 9LU
Telephone: 01932 582595

For paper copies of the content on this website, please contact: