Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

 

Headteacher
Mrs Harris
head@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Murphy
hmurphy@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff

 

Class Teachers
Reception Sunshine Class Miss Gullick
sgullick@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Rainbow Class Miss Turvey
bturvey@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Year 1 Ladybird Class Miss Lawrence
rlawrence@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Bumblebee Class Miss Angel
aangel@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Year 2 Hedgehog Class Mrs Ryan
cryan@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Squirrel Class Miss Bates
hbates@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Year 3 Delaunay Class Miss Taylor
etaylor@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Monet Class Mrs Pigot
spigot@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Year 4 Tolkien Class Ms Dimech
ldimech@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Rowling Class Mr Pell
cpell@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Year 5 Earhart Mrs Kemp-Smith
rkemp-smith@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Fiennes Mrs Russell & Mrs Vadgama
arussell@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
kvadgama@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Year 6 Einstein Miss Green
hgreen@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Sommerville Miss Sharkey
lsharkey@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

 

Other Teaching Staff
SENDCO Lead Mrs Lewthwaite
rlewthwaite@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Designated Safeguarding Lead Miss Dorgan
cdorgan@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Home School Link Worker Mrs Burke
hslw@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
School Councillor Mrs Salmon
lsalmon@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Music Instructor Mrs Houslander
mhouslander@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
IT Instructor Mrs Gauthier
agauthier@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
PE Coach Mr Molyneaux
smolyneaux@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
SCITT Student Miss Manners
bmanners@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Curriculum Support Staff

 

Higher Level Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Della Mura
Learning Support Assistants
Mrs Bruce Mrs Hurrell
Mrs Bryant Mrs Keable
Mrs Cetti Mrs Lagha
Mrs Day Miss Limmer
Mrs Davies Mrs Parkes
Mrs Dinning Mrs Petrosino
Mrs D'Rozario Miss Rose
Mrs Dyer Mrs Salt
Mrs Edwards Mrs Taneja
Mrs Fisher Mrs Vocking

Lunchtime Staff

 

Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Bettles Mrs Petrosino
Mrs Diton Mrs Salt - First Aid
Mrs Dyer  

Admin & Premises Staff

 

Office Staff
Office Manager Mrs Challenger
jchallenger@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Admin Assistant/Extended Day Mrs Matheson
cmatheson@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Admin Assistant/Admissions Ms Szanto
rszanto@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Admin Assistant/Dinners/Medical Mrs Bosworth
lbosworth@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Premises Staff
Site Manager Mr Szmigielski
caretaker@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk
Cleaner Miss Sperling
Road Crossing Patrol Mrs Chambers

Catering Staff

 

Caterers
Catering Supervisor Ms Sonya Usher
Catering Assistant Mrs Hatchwell
Catering Assistant Ms Smedley