• St Davids978
  • St Andrews553
  • St Patrick779
  • St George612
Login

Term Dates

 Xavier Term Dates 2020 - 2021
 
From now on all Xavier term dates will be synchronised to facilitate working together and to help parents with children in more than one school.  
 
The Autumn Term 2020 starts on Wednesday, 2nd September and ends on Friday 18th December with half-term from Monday, 26th October to Friday, 30th October 2020.
 
The Spring Term 2021 starts on Wednesday, 6th January and ends on Thursday, 1st April with half-term from Monday, 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021.
 
The Summer Term 2021 starts on Monday, 19th April and ends on Friday, 23rd July with half-term from Monday, 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021.
 
 INSET DAYS
Friday - 23rd October 2020
Friday - 12th February 2021
Monday - 15th March 2021
Friday - 18th June 2021
 
SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday - 30th November 2020
Monday - 3rd May 2021 (May Bank Holiday)