• St Davids978
  • St Andrews553
  • St Patrick779
  • St George612
Login

Teachers

Mrs Alison Rainbow B.A. (Hons)

Acting Deputy Teacher, Year 6, DSL, Pupil Premium Champion, Senior Leadership Team, Curriculum Lead

arainbow@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Alice Russell B.Sc (Hons)

Year 6, DDSL, SLT, Maths Co-ordinator

arussell@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Ciaran Pell B.A. (Hons) PGCE

Year 5, PE Co-ordinator

cpell@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Rebecca Burgess B.A. (Hons)

Year 5, DDSL, SLT, RE Co-ordinator

rburgess@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Leigh Anne Dimech HDE (SA)

Year 4, KS2 Literacy Co-ordinator, E-Safety, Trips

ldimech@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Karen Heath B.A. (Hons)

Year 4, Science Co-ordinator

kheath@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Katie Vadgama B.A. (Hons)

Year 4 (Part-Time), School Council Co-ordinator

kvadgama@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Hannah Green B.A. (Hons)

Year 3, Computing

hgreen@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Eleanor Taylor B.A. (Hons)

Year 3, History Co-ordinator

etaylor@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Beth Turvey B.A. (Hons) PGCE

Year 2, Geography Co-ordinator

BTurvey@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Caroline Ryan B.A.(Hons)

Year 2, Art Co-ordinator

cryan@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Ria Lawrence B.A. Primary Education

Year 1, PHSE Co-ordinator

rlawrence@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Hannah Bates

Year 1, NQT

hbates@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Natasha Bisset B.A. (Hons)

Year R, NQT and student mentor, Early Teacher Training

nbisset@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Lewthwaite B.A. (Hons) PGCE

Year R, EYFS Lead, Senior Leadership Team, DDSL, SENCO

rlewthwaite@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Sophie Gullick

Year R, DT Co-ordinator

sgullick@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Caitlin Dorgan B. Sc (Hons)

SLT, SENCO

cdorgan@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Niamh Burke

Home School Link Worker, DDSL

hslw@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Martien Houslander

Music Instructor

mhouslander@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Anita Gauthier

ICT Instructor

agauthier@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk