• St Davids978
  • St Andrews553
  • St Patrick779
  • St George612
Login

Teachers

Miss Hannah Green B.A. (Hons)

Year 6, PE Co-ordinator

hgreen@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Lily Sharkey B.A. (Hons)

Year 6, ECT

lsharkey@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Alice Russell BSc (Hons)

Year 6, DDSL, SLT, Maths Co-ordinator/Maternity Leave

arussell@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Rebecca Kemp-Smith B.A. (Hons)

Year 5, DDSL, SLT, RE Co-ordinator

rburgess@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Beth Manners

Year 5, SCITT

bmanners@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Katie Vadgama B.A. (Hons)

Year 5 (Part-Time), School Council Co-ordinator

kvadgama@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Sarah Whelan B.A. (Hons)

Year5, (Part-Time)

swhelan@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Leigh Anne Dimech HDE (SA)

Year 4, KS2 Literacy Co-ordinator, Trips

ldimech@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Ciaran Pell B.A. (Hons) PGCE

Year 4, Computing

cpell@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Eleanor Taylor B.A. (Hons)

Year 3, Science Co-ordinator, Choir

etaylor@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Sophie Pigot BSc (Hons)

Year 3, ECT

spigot@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Caroline Ryan B.A.(Hons)

Year 2, Art Co-ordinator

cryan@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Hannah Bates BSc (Hons) PGCE

Year 2, History Co-ordinator

hbates@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Ria Lawrence B.A. Primary Education

Year 1, SLT, PHSE Co-ordinator/Curriculum/Mentor/Phonics

rlawrence@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Alba Angel

Year 1, ECT

aangel@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Sophie Gullick B.A. (Hons)

Year R, SLT, Early Years Lead, Phonics, DT Co-ordinator

sgullick@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Beth Turvey B.A. (Hons) PCGE

Year R, Geography Co-ordinator, ECO Schools

bturvey@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Lewthwaite B.A. (Hons) PGCE

Acting Deputy Head, SLT, DDSL, SENCO

rlewthwaite@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Caitlin Dorgan BSc (Hons)

SLT, Inclusion/Mental Health

cdorgan@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Niamh Burke

Home School Link Worker, DDSL

hslw@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Martien Houslander

Music Instructor

mhouslander@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Anita Gauthier

ICT Instructor

agauthier@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Sam Molyneaux

PE Coach