• St Davids978
  • St Andrews553
  • St Patrick779
  • St George612
Login

School Calendar Dates

 Xavier Term Dates 2018 - 2019
 
From now on all Xavier term dates will be synchronised to facilitate working together and to help parents with children in more than one school.  
 
The Autumn Term 2018 starts on Wednesday, 5th September and ends on Friday 21st December with half-term from Monday, 22nd October to Friday, 26th October 2018.
 
The Spring Term 2019 starts on Monday, 7th January and ends on Friday, 5th April with half-term from Monday, 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019.
 
The Summer Term 2019 starts on Monday, 23rd April and ends on Friday, 19th July with half-term from Monday, 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019.
 
 INSET DAYS
Tuesday - 4th September 2018
Friday - 5th October 2018
Monday - 3rd December 2018
Friday - 15th February 2019
Wednesday - 13th March 2019
Friday - 21st June 2019