• St Davids978
  • St Andrews553
  • St Patrick779
  • St George612
Login

Deputy Headteacher/Teachers

Mrs Alison Rainbow B.A. (Hons)

Year 6, Acting Deputy Head Teacher, DSL, Maths Co-ordinator, Pupil Premium Champion, Senior Leadership Team, Mental Health Champion

arainbow@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Lynda Simpson M.A.

Inclusion Lead, Designated Lead DSL, Designated LAC Lead, Senior Leadership Team

lsimpson@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Alice Russell B.Sc (Hons)

Year 6, Maths

arussell@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Ciaran Pell B.A. (Hons) PGCE

Year 5, PE Co-ordinator, ICT Co-ordinator

cpell@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Rebecca Burgess B.A. (Hons)

Year 5, Shadow RE Co-ordinator

rburgess@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Leigh Anne Dimech HDE (SA)

Year 4, KS2 Literacy Co-ordinator, E-Safety, Trips

ldimech@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Karen Heath B.A. (Hons)

Year 4, Science Co-ordinator

kheath@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Katie Vadgama B.A. (Hons)

Year 4 (Part-Time)

kvadgama@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Hannah Green B.A. (Hons)

Year 3, NQT

hgreen@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Eleanor Taylor B.A. (Hons)

Year 3, History Co-ordinator, Music/Choir

etaylor@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Natasha Bisset B.A. (Hons)

Year 2, Acting Assistant Head, NQT and student mentor, KS1 Co-ordinator, Deputy DSL, Senior Leadership Team

nbisset@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Beth Turvey B.A. (Hons) PGCE

Year 2, Geography Co-ordinator

BTurvey@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Caitlin Dorgan B. Sc (Hons)

Year 2 (Part-Time)

cdorgan@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Caroline Ryan B.A.(Hons)

Year 1, Art/Design Co-ordinator

cryan@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Ria Lawrence B.A. Primary Education

Year 1, PE Co-ordinator

rlawrence@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Lewthwaite B.A. (Hons) PGCE

Year R, Foundation Stage Co-ordinator, Senior Leadership Team, Deputy DSL

rlewthwaite@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Sophie Gullick

Year R, History

sgullick@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Martien Houslander

Music Instructor

mhouslander@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Anita Gauthier

ICT Instructor

agauthier@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk