• St Davids978
  • St Andrews553
  • St Patrick779
  • St George612
Login

Teachers

Mrs Alison Rainbow B.A. (Hons)

Year 6 Lead, Senior Leadership Team, KS2 Lead, KS2 Maths Lead, Pupil Premium Lead, Deputy DSL

arainbow@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Lynda Simpson M.A.

Inclusion Co-ordinator, Designated Lead DSL, Designated LAC Lead, Senior Leadership Team

lsimpson@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Alice Russell B.Sc (Hons)

Year 6, ICT Co-ordinator

arussell@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Leigh Anne Dimech HDE (SA)

Year 5 Lead, KS2 Lead, E-Safety Lead, Senior Leadership Team, KS2 Literacy Co-ordinator

ldimech@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Kevin Lynch B.Sc (Hons)

Year 5, PE Co-ordinator

kevinlynch@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Karen Heath B.A. (Hons)

Year 4 Lead, Science Co-ordinator, Phonics Lead

kheath@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Bianca McNerney B. Ed (Hons)

Year 4, PSHCE and Healthy Schools & PSHCE Co-ordinator

bmcnerney@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Ciaran Pell B.A. (Hons) PGCE

Year 4, NQT

cpell@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Nuala Sawenko B.A. H.Dip.Ed

Year 4 (Part Time), Art & Design Co-ordinator, Staff Governor

nsawenko@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Caitlin Dorgan B. Sc (Hons)

Year 3 Lead, KS1 Literacy Co-ordinator

cdorgan@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Loggia B.Ed (Hons)

Year 3, History Co-ordinator

gloggia@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Natash Bisset B.A. (Hons)

Year 2 Lead, KS1 Lead, NQT and Student Mentor, KS1 Teaching and Learning Lead, Senior LeadershipTeam, Deputy DSL

nbisset@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Jack Elsey B.A. (Hons)

Year 2, NQT

jelsey@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Caroline Ryan B.A.(Hons)

Year 1 Lead, Phonics & Geography Co-ordinator

cryan@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Eleanor Taylor B.A. (Hons)

Year 1, NQT

etaylor@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Samantha Ranger B.A. (Hons)

Year R , EYFS Lead, Senior Leadership Team

sranger@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Lewthwaite B.A. (Hons) PGCE

Year R, KS1 Maths Co-ordinator

Mr David Bruce B.Ed. (Hons)

Music Co-ordinator (Part Time)

dbruce@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Martien Houslander

Music Instructor (Part Time)

mhouslander@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Anita Gauthier

ICT Instructor

agauthier@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Scott Donnelly

PE Coach

Mrs Sarah Saunders B.Sc (Hons)

Year R & Year 4 (Part-Time) School Council

ssaunders@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Rebecca Newland B.A. (Hons)

Year 2, (Part-Time)

rnewland@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk