• St Davids978
  • St Andrews553
  • St Patrick779
  • St George612
Login

Governors

Mrs Lyn Derrington

Chairman of Governors/Foundation Governor

chair@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Gavin Chalmers

Joint Vice Chairman/Parent Governor

GChalmers@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Paul Hawksley

Joint Vice Chairman / Parent Governor

PHawksley@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Leanne Harris

Headteacher Governor

head@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Nuala Sawenko

Staff Governor

nsawenko@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Lynda Simpson

Associate Governor

lsimpson@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Martin Brown

Foundation Governor

MBrown@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Simon Corrigan

Foundation Governor

SCorrigan@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Ken Greaney

Foundation Governor

KGreaney@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Fr Michael Hynes

Foundation Governor

Mrs Gina Batchelor

Foundation Governor, Safeguarding, Inclusion and LAC Governor

gbatchelor@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Sarah Whelan

Associate Governor

swhelan@stannes-chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Andrew Hughes

Clerk to the Governors

amhclerk@talktalk.net